OUR TEAM

Coffee For Peace, as a business corporation and as a community, includes:

::  A Board of Directors who are made up of business executives, community leaders, creative communication professionals, and academics.  They are all committed to advance the three pronged advocacy-promise of Coffee For Peace: to help alleviate the lives of the farmers and their families; to protect and enhance the environment; and, to support the peacebuilders in the field.

::  A management team led by a business talent with 20 years of world-class financial planning experience in Canada.  She is a degree holder in Food Service Administration and in Social Entrepreneurship. She is also a coffee connoisseur.

::  The wisdom, knowledge, and experience of dedicated technical staff — agriculture, information management, finance, community development — who have been excelling in their respective fields.

::  A community-network of well-trained and justly-treated farmers who supplies us with their produce at fair traded prices.


Our Team

We listen. We discuss. We advise and develop. We love people. And we make coffee, for peace.

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Felicitas B. Pantoja. President & Chief Executive Officer
joji@coffeeforpeace.com

Tala Bautista. Senior Vice President, Advocacy
tala@coffeeforpeace.com

Sihaya Ansibod. Vice President, Community Partnership.
sihaya@coffeeforpeace.com

Byron Pantoja. Vice President, Operations
byron@coffeeforpeace.com

Bennette Grace Tenecio-Mañulit. Vice President, Public Relations.
bennette@coffeeforpeace.com

TECHNICAL SPECIALISTS

Joji Pantoja. InclusiveBusiness. FinancialManagement.
joji@coffeeforpeace.com

Tala Bautista. ValuesTraining
tala@coffeeforpeace.com

Sihaya Ansibod. PartnershipDesign.
sihaya@coffeeforpeace.com

Byron Pantoja. QualityGrading. Marketing.
byron@coffeeforpeace.com

Bennette Grace Tenecio-Mañulit. PsychoSocialPerspectives.
bennette@coffeeforpeace.com

Aldren Banal. ModelFarmDevelopment.
aldren@coffeeforpeace.com

Dianne Grace Regencia. BookKeeping.
reggie@coffeeforpeace.com

Josephine Enriquez. Marketing.
ping@coffeeforpeace.com

Mandy Velasco Pantoja. SocialMedia
mandy@coffeeforpeace.com

June Rojo. CommunityOrganizing.
june@coffeeforpeace.com

Marriam Mabunga. BakeShop.
marriam@coffeeforpeace.com

Edna Pantoja. FoodService.
edna@coffeeforpeace.com

Lakan Sumulong. StoryTelling.
lakan@coffeeforpeace.com


Our CFP Family & Network

Permanent link to this article: https://www.coffeeforpeace.com/leadership-team/

AWARDS WE HAVE RECEIVED AS A SOCIAL ENTERPRISE

We are grateful for the several national and international recognition awards honoring our farming partners, peacebuilding partners, serving partners, and investing partners.