LEADERSHIP

Coffee For Peace, as a business corporation and as a community, includes:

::  A Board of Directors who are made up of business executives, community leaders, creative communication professionals, and academics.  They are all committed to advance the three pronged advocacy-promise of Coffee For Peace: to help alleviate the lives of the farmers and their families; to protect and enhance the environment; and, to support the peacebuilders in the field.

::  A management team led by a business talent with 20 years of world-class financial planning experience in Canada.  She is a degree holder in Food Service Administration and in Social Entrepreneurship. She is also a coffee connoisseur.

::  The wisdom, knowledge, and experience of dedicated technical staff — agriculture, information management, finance, community development — who have been excelling in their respective fields.

::  A community-network of well-trained and justly-treated farmers who supplies us with their produce at fair traded prices.

 

Our Team

We listen. We discuss. We advise and develop. We love people. And we make coffee, for peace.

 

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Lakan Sumulong. Chairman of the Board.
lakan@coffeeforpeace.com

Joji Pantoja. Chief Executive Officer.
joji@coffeeforpeace.com

Tala Bautista. Senior Vice President.
tala@coffeeforpeace.com

Bennette Grace Tenecio-Mañulit. Vice President, Public Relations.
bennette@coffeeforpeace.com

AJ Moldez. Vice President, Innovation Planning & Design
aj@coffeeforpeace.com

 

TECHNICAL SPECIALISTS

Joji Pantoja. InclusiveBusiness.FinancialManagement.
joji@coffeeforpeace.com

Tala Bautista. PartnershipDesign.
tala@coffeeforpeace.com

Sihaya Ansibod. ValuesTraining.
sihaya@coffeeforpeace.com

Aiza Wanay. SystemsAdministration.
wanay@coffeeforpeace.com

Byron Pantoja. QualityGrading.
byron@coffeeforpeace.com

Clay Rojo. FarmingEducation.
clay@coffeeforpeace.com

Marriam Mabunga. BakeShop.
marriam@coffeeforpeace.com

Edna Pantoja. FoodService.
edna@coffeeforpeace.com

Bennette Grace Tenecio-Mañulit. PsychoSocialPerspectives.
bennette@coffeeforpeace.com

AJ Moldez. InnovationPlanning.
aj@coffeeforpeace.com

Lakan Sumulong. StoryTelling.
lakan@coffeeforpeace.com

 

Our CFP Family & Network