Our Team

We listen. We discuss. We advise and develop.
We love people. And we make coffee, for peace.

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Felicitas B. Pantoja
President & Chief Executive Officer
joji@coffeeforpeace.com

Tala Bautista
Senior Vice President, Advocacy
tala@coffeeforpeace.com

Sihaya Ansibod
Vice President, Community Partnership.
sihaya@coffeeforpeace.com

Byron Pantoja
Vice President, Fullstack Developer
byron@coffeeforpeace.com

Bennette Grace Tenecio-Mañulit
Vice President, Public Relations.
bennette@coffeeforpeace.com

TECHNICAL SPECIALISTS

Joji Pantoja
Inclusive Business. Financial Management.
joji@coffeeforpeace.com

Tala Bautista
Values Training
tala@coffeeforpeace.com

Sihaya Ansibod
Partnership Design.
sihaya@coffeeforpeace.com

Aldren Banal
Model Farm Development.
aldren@coffeeforpeace.com

Sonny Bautista
Post-Harvest Processing and Roasting.
sonny@coffeeforpeace.com

Macaire Jotham Pranza
Coffee Roasting, Barista Training.
jotham@coffeeforpeace.com

Bennette Grace Tenecio-Mañulit
PsychoSocial Perspectives.
bennette@coffeeforpeace.com

Rowena Castillo
Auditing.
rowena@coffeeforpeace.com

June Rojo
Community Organizing.
june@coffeeforpeace.com

Jude Rojo
Processing, Barista Training, and Roasting at Kapeyapaan Valencia
jude@coffeeforpeace.com

Lakan Sumulong
StoryTelling, Leadership Development.
lakan@coffeeforpeace.com

Our CFP Family & Network