Our Team

We listen. We discuss. We advise and develop.
We love people. And we make coffee, for peace.

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Felicitas B. Pantoja. President & Chief Executive Officer
joji@coffeeforpeace.com

Tala Bautista. Senior Vice President, Advocacy
tala@coffeeforpeace.com

Sihaya Ansibod. Vice President, Community Partnership.
sihaya@coffeeforpeace.com

Byron Pantoja. Vice President, Fullstack Developer
byron@coffeeforpeace.com

Bennette Grace Tenecio-Mañulit. Vice President, Public Relations.
bennette@coffeeforpeace.com

TECHNICAL SPECIALISTS

Joji Pantoja. Inclusive Business. Financial Management.
joji@coffeeforpeace.com

Tala Bautista. Values Training
tala@coffeeforpeace.com

Sihaya Ansibod. Partnership Design.
sihaya@coffeeforpeace.com

Aldren Banal. Model Farm Development.
aldren@coffeeforpeace.com

Sonny Bautista. Malipayon Peace Center, Processor and Roaster.
sonny@coffeeforpeace.com

Sonny Macaire Jotham PranzaBautista. Lead Coffee Roaster, Lead Barista Trainer.
jotham@coffeeforpeace.com

Bennette Grace Tenecio-Mañulit. PsychoSocial Perspectives.
bennette@coffeeforpeace.com

Dianne Grace Regencia. BookKeeping.
reggie@coffeeforpeace.com

June Rojo. Community Organizing.
june@coffeeforpeace.com

Jude Rojo, Kapeyapaan Valencia Processor, Barista, and Roaster.
jude@coffeeforpeace.com

Marriam Mabunga. Bake Shop.
marriam@coffeeforpeace.com

Lakan Sumulong. Story Telling.
lakan@coffeeforpeace.com

Our CFP Family & Network